• Home
  • News
  • March and April meetings - to be rescheduled

March and April meetings - to be rescheduled

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 5:50 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)
Our chapter will not be holding any meetings in March or April.  Those speakers will be rescheduled for a later date.  Event announcements will resume as soon as possible.

Comments

  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021 7:38 AM | viagra jokes
    Propecia Androgenos
    Link  •  Reply
  • Wednesday, September 08, 2021 2:37 PM | Viagra
    Online Pharmacy Cheap Retin A
    Link  •  Reply
  • Friday, September 10, 2021 12:56 PM | Stromectol
    Acheter Priligy Thaр“р‡lande
    Link  •  Reply
  • Friday, September 10, 2021 6:09 PM | cialis 20mg
    cialis grapefruit
    Link  •  Reply
  • Saturday, September 11, 2021 8:12 AM | buy proscar brand
    el viagra te hace durar mas
    Link  •  Reply
  • Saturday, September 11, 2021 8:08 PM | buy stromectol ivermectin
    Levitra 10mg En France
    Link  •  Reply
  • Monday, September 20, 2021 4:32 PM | lasix surgery
    Buy Viagra Oral Jelly
    Link  •  Reply
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 4:40 AM | get hydroxychloroquine online
    Viagra Alkohol Gefahrlich
    Link  •  Reply
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 7:25 AM | Zithromax
    Viagra Generico Pagamento Postepay
    Link  •  Reply
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 2:58 PM | buy priligy pills
    cheap cialis sale online no prescription
    Link  •  Reply
  • Friday, September 24, 2021 5:03 AM | Plaquenil
    Ceallas And Viag For Sale
    Link  •  Reply
  • Wednesday, October 06, 2021 10:48 AM | gabapentin davis pdf
    Prednisone For Dogs Dosage Chart
    Link  •  Reply
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 8:38 AM | Prednisone
    Propecia Itch Scalp
    Link  •  Reply
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 11:33 AM | Neurontine
    Where Can I Buy Cyproheptadine
    Link  •  Reply
  • Monday, November 01, 2021 7:55 AM | Viagra
    How To Buy Letrozole
    Link  •  Reply
  • Monday, November 01, 2021 8:00 AM | generic viagra safe
    125 Tab Sandoz
    Link  •  Reply
  • Tuesday, November 02, 2021 2:14 AM | viagra market
    Priligy Dapoxetine Viagra
    Link  •  Reply
  • Tuesday, November 02, 2021 3:13 AM | Viagra
    Viagra Addio
    Link  •  Reply
  • Thursday, November 04, 2021 3:10 AM | Lasix
    Provera Cheap Mastercard Accepted Madrid
    Link  •  Reply
  • Thursday, November 04, 2021 4:24 PM | Cialis
    Cialis Lilly Bestellen
    Link  •  Reply
  • Sunday, November 07, 2021 12:03 PM | where to buy cialis
    Order Direct Legally Levaquin Website Saturday Delivery Overseas
    Link  •  Reply
  • Sunday, November 07, 2021 7:45 PM | cheapest cialis online
    Lioresal En Ligne Canada
    Link  •  Reply
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 2:06 AM | ivermectin pills for sale
    Cephalexin Poision Ivy
    Link  •  Reply
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 9:06 AM | Prednisone
    Free Trial Generic Viagra
    Link  •  Reply
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 8:04 PM | Prednisone
    Bentyl In Canada Medicine Free Shipping No Script Needed
    Link  •  Reply
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 8:59 PM | Stromectol
    Bentyl Pills Germany Sandwell
    Link  •  Reply
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021 12:25 PM | priligy canada
    Cialis 20mg Prices
    Link  •  Reply
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021 6:00 PM | where can i buy priligy in usa
    Rash Resulting From Amoxicillin
    Link  •  Reply
  • Saturday, December 04, 2021 11:20 AM | gabapentin 215
    Discount Pharmasupport
    Link  •  Reply
  • Saturday, December 04, 2021 8:26 PM | azithromycin pregnancy category
    4 Corners Pharmacy
    Link  •  Reply
  • Monday, December 06, 2021 10:22 AM | hydroxychloroquine sale
    Baclofene Et Lyrica
    Link  •  Reply
  • Wednesday, December 08, 2021 11:50 AM | neurontin generic name
    Viagra Als Droge
    Link  •  Reply
  • Wednesday, December 08, 2021 2:31 PM | cialis coupons
    viagra cialis levitra candian pharmacy safe
    Link  •  Reply
  • Monday, December 20, 2021 5:09 AM | viagra types
    Cialis 20 30
    Link  •  Reply
  • Monday, December 20, 2021 6:36 AM | azithromycin for sale
    Tolerance To Amoxicillin
    Link  •  Reply

(c) Rio Grande Valley ACFE Chapter #154 is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 5071, McAllen, TX 78502

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software